top of page
No hay tags aún.

SEARCH BY TAG:

RECENT POSTS:

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

SEPTEMBER FAVOURITES



Now that September is officially over I figured out it was time to choose my favourite things of the month so number


1. The Urban Decay Naked 2 palette, I've been using my friend's for the whole month just to decide if it was a good investment (went kinda overboard, i obviously owe her a new one now hahah) definitely something I need to buy asap.


2. Pointed studded flats, these are not the ones that I own but are extremely similar, I've never been a fan of studs but with these shoes it was love at first sight, they reminded me of the Valentino Rockstud heels mixed with that Danielle Bernstein pointed shoe vibe that I'm obsessed with.



4. Matte Lipsticks, let's be honest no matter how much people talk about Kylie's lips even if it's bad, they always look amazing! And in my opinion it's not about the size (see what I did there) it's all about the texture (again oops..) no but seriously that soft texture somehow make your lips look..expensive?


bottom of page